Styret

Leder - Frøydis Husøy

Haugeveien 16

6488 Myklebust

 

Leder@sunnmorskatten.com

412 14 210

 

Nestleder - Olav Øverlie

Kyrkjehaugen 47

6014 Ålesund

 

Olaveoverlie@gmail.com

951 66 906

 

Kasserer - Frida Berg

Erikskogen 16

6030 Langevåg

 

Kasserer@sunnmorskatten.com

462 57 830

 

Utstillingssekretær - May Berg

Skodjevegen 27

6260 Skodje

 

Utstilling@sunnmorskatten.com

985 43 176

 

Styremedlem - Lena Susann Bolgen Moltu

Opdølvegen 67

6450 Hjelset

 

lena.moltu@gmail.com

93097002

 

 

Styremedlem - Rolf Rotset

928 297 94

 

 

 

 

 

Sekretær - Pia Engmark

Solstrandvegen 65

6264 Tennfjord

 

Pia_egemark@hotmail.com

924 19 324

 

Vara - Cecilie Borgund

Klungreteigen 13

6040 Vigra

 

Bioaktiv@live.no

997 18 731

 

Vara - Linda Marlene Lillevik

Kriken 11

6260 Skodje

 

Linda_lillevik@hotmail.com

922 22 003

Styret 2017.                                                                 Foto: Frida Berg

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.