Leder - Frøydis Husøy

Haugeveien 16

6488 Myklebust

 

Leder@sunnmorskatten.com

412 14 210

 

Nestleder - Olav Øverlie

Kyrkjehaugen 47

6014 Ålesund

 

Olaveoverlie@gmail.com

951 66 906

 

Kasserer - Linda Marlene Lillevik

Kriken 11

6260 Skodje


Kasserer@sunnmorskatten.com

Linda_lillevik@hotmail.com

922 22 003

 

Utstillingssekretær - May Berg

Skodjevegen 27

6260 Skodje

 

Utstilling@sunnmorskatten.com

985 43 176

 

Styremedlem - Frida Berg

Skodjevegen 546

6260 Skodje


Frida_kristine_berg@hotmail.com

46257830

 

 

Styremedlem - Rolf Rotset

928 297 94

 

Sekretær - Pia Engmark

Solstrandvegen 65

6264 Tennfjord

 

Pia_egemark@hotmail.com

924 19 324

 

Vara - Åse Fallan


 

Vara - Anita K. Urkedal


Styret 2017.                                                                 Foto: Frida Berg

Styret

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.